Vorstand

Position Name E-Mail Telefon
AbteilungsleiterBenjamin Hilgenstockbenjamin_hilgenstock@web.de0170 3272684
stv. AbteilungsleiterFelix Maassponsoring@tsg-sprockhoevel-handball.de0170 7846538
GeschäftsführerinEva Hibygeschaeftsfuehrung@tsg-sprockhoevel-handball.de0170 4546641
GeschäftsführerinPia Weggegeschaeftsfuehrung@tsg-sprockhoevel-handball.de015785408521
KassenwartJoshua Bötzeljoshua.boetzel@tsg-sprockhoevel-handball.de
Events & CateringAnnette Dorniedenannettedornieden@web.de01575 6282444
BeisitzerMichael Späth
BeisitzerMax Nieland
BeisitzerMarkus Bärthel

Trainer & Betreuer

Name Team Position E-Mail Telefon
Torsten Karbenk1. DamenTrainer0176 72354815
Michael Richter1. HerrenTrainer0178 8778288
Peter JansenB-Jugend (W)Trainerapwjansen@gmx.de0151 12141207
Svenja JedhoffB-Jugend (W)Trainersjedhoff@gmx.de0162 4309405
Meryem BalciC-Jugend (M)Trainerin
Carsten MüllerD-Jugend(M)Trainer
Mirjam WagnerD-Jugend(M)Trainerin
Volker ZichoschD-Jugend(M)Trainer
Rafael BednarekE-Jugend (M) Trainerrafy28@web.de
Raphael WilleckeE-Jugend (M) Trainer
Sina MaasMinisTrainer0176 31455636
Sandra LeiseMinisTrainer
Kristina KleinMinisTrainer
Niklas BurghardtHandball AGAg Trainer